Contact Us

Professional staff


Aaron Dawson    General Manager    979-361-7233    dawson@miramont.cc 
Rusty Burson   Dir. of Membership & Comm.    979-361-7238    burson@miramont.cc
Andrew Ball   Director of Real Estate    979-731-1777    ball@miramont.cc 
Nick Corrado   Executive Chef    979-361-7237    corrado@miramont.cc
Owen Dougherty   Clubhouse Manager
  979-361-7200   odougherty@miramont.cc 
Brent Fritsch   Director of Fitness   713-854-0577   fritsch@miramont.cc
Adriana Hernandez
  Human Resources Manager
  979-361-7226
ahernandez@miramont.cc
Rob Yee
  Director of Golf   979-361-7221
  yee@miramont.cc
Sandee Manning   Asst. Director Membership & Comm   979-361-7235   manning@miramont.cc
Michelle Spittler
  Business Manager
  979-361-7228
  spittler@miramont.cc
Jon Snider
  Director of Golf Course & Grounds
  979-776-8930
  sniderj@miramont.cc 
Darren Snyder   Director of Tennis   979-361-7239   snyder@miramont.cc
Danielle Shaner   Catering Manager   979-361-7224
  shaner@miramont.cc
              
Front Desk   All General Inquiries    979-774-7474    receptionist@miramont.cc 
Dining Reservations   Mixed Grill    979-361-7218    receptionist@miramont.cc 
Dining Reservations   Il Portofino    979-774-7474    receptionist@miramont.cc 
Tee Times   Golf Shop   979-361-7220    golf@miramont.cc
Court Reservations   Tennis Shop    979-361-7225    tennis@miramont.cc 
Hotel Reservations   Front Desk    979-774-7474    receptionist@miramont.cc 

Director of Hotel Operations 
Director of Hotel Operations 
979-774-7474